People


Principal Investigator


Professor William H. GreenProfessor William H. Green
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
E17-504H, 77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139-4307
Office Phone: 617-253-4580
Fax: 617-258-8992
Email: whgreen@mit.edu


Administrative Assistant


GwenGwen Wilcox
E17-504
Office Phone: 617-258-0471
Fax: 617-324-3127
Email: gwilcox@mit.edu


Current Members


Postdocs


AlonAlon Grinberg Dana
E18-566A
Email: alongd@mit.edu


AgnesAgnes Jocher
E18-509
Email: ajocher@mit.edu


SarahSarah Khanniche
E18-509
Email: sarahkha@mit.edu


Yi-PeiYi-Pei Li
E18-566A
Email: ypli@mit.edu


PhalgunPhalgun Lolur
E18-509
Email: plolur@mit.edu


MicaMica Smith
E18-509
Email: mcs@mit.edu


Graduate Students


JimJim Chu
E18-509
Email: jimchu@mit.edu


YunsieYunsie Chung
E18-509
Email: yunsie@mit.edu


ConnorConnor Coley
66-525
Email: ccoley@mit.edu


XiaoruiXiaorui Dong
E18-509-525
Email: xiaorui@mit.edu


NatalieNatalie Eyke
66-525
Email: neyke@mit.edu


RyanRyan Gillis
E18-509
Email: rgillis@mit.edu


MarkMark Goldman
E18-566A
Email: goldmanm@mit.edu


ColinColin Grambow
E18-509
Email: cgrambow@mit.edu


KehangKehang Han
E18-566A
Email: hkh12@mit.edu


LisaLisa Hsieh
E18-509
Email: iyhsieh@mit.edu


MattMatt Johnson
E18-509
Email: mattsj@mit.edu


LawrenceLawrence Lai
E18-566A
Email: laitcl@mit.edu


MaxMax Liu
E18-566A
Email: mjliu@mit.edu


AlanAlan Long
E18-509
Email: aelong@mit.edu


LuckyLagnajit Pattanaik
E18-509
Email: lagnajit@mit.edu


MarkMark Payne

Email: ampayne@mit.edu


YenTingYen-Ting Wang

Email: yentingw@mit.edu


Undergraduate Students

BrookBrook Eyob
E18-509
Email: brook@mit.edu


Visiting Scientists


Alumni


Collaborators